HomeLife, Home, Renters, Auto, UmbrellaIndividual, Family Health, Dental, and SupplementalGroup Health, Dental, and Supplemental
Motorcycle, RV, Boat/Watercraft, TrailerBusiness, Commercial, LandlordInsurance CarriersConsent Authorization and Privacy Statement
Credit Information StatementTestimonialsAbout CatherineContact Catherine
Health News, Tools, Treatment LocatorHealth FormsBlog

Catherine Giles, Independent Insurance Agent
Catherine strives to provide each client 100%, with ethical, knowledgeable, and professional service.   2021 HEALTH INSURANCE SPECIAL ENROLLMENT PERIOD IS FROM FEBUARY 15, 2021 THROUGH MAY 15, 2021. 
            Catherine Giles, Independent Insurance Agent                           Office Hours
                        DBA Catherine Giles Insurance                                      January - October 31, 
                                                                                                                                  December 16 - 31:
*Monday:
*Tuesday:
*Wednesday:
*Thursday:
*Friday:

*Saturday:
  Sunday:
8 AM - 5 PM CST
8 AM - 5 PM CST
8 AM - 5 PM CST
8 AM - 5 PM CST
8 AM - 5 PM CST

Closed
Closed

*Other Times by Appointment Only
















Home Office:
1500 South Scullin Avenue
Denison, TX  75020

Cell:  940-597-4757
Home Office:  940-440-8974
Home Office Fax:  888-819-7783
Email:  [email protected]
Website:  giles4insurance.com
Contact Catherine
Office Hours
November 1 - December 15:
*Monday:
*Tuesday:
*Wednesday:
*Thursday:
*Friday:

*Saturday:
Sunday:

7 AM - 7 PM CST
7 AM - 7 PM CST
7 AM - 7 PM CST
7 AM - 7 PM CST
7 AM - 7 PM CST

7 AM - 7 PM CST
Closed

*Other Times by
Appointment Only


Office Closed for:

New Year's Day:  Fri., Jan 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr., Day:  Mon., Jan 18, 2021
Texas Independence Day:  Tue., Mar 2, 2021
Good Friday:  Fri., Apr 2, 2021
San Jacinto Day:  Wed., Apr 21, 2021
Memorial Day:  Mon., May 31, 2021
Juneteenth:  Sat., Jun 19, 2021
Independence Day:  Mon., Jul 5, 2021
Labor Day:  Mon., Sep 6, 2021
Office Closed for:

Veterans Day:  Thu., Nov. 11, 2021
Thanksgiving:  Thu., Nov. 25, 2021
Christmas Eve:  Fri., Dec. 24, 2021
Christmas Day:  Sat.,  Dec. 25, 2021
New Year's Day:  Fri., Dec. 31, 2021